Group Industry

Contact Us

Qingdao Gaoyu E.P.T.D. Co., Ltd. TEL: +86 0532-83822888 FAX:+86 0532-83821888
Email:gaoyu@gaoyuchina.com

Qingdao Gaoyu

Site:Home > Group Industry > Qingdao Gaoyu

       Qingdao Gaoyu E.P.T.D Co., Ltd. is a  joint-stock enterprise, founded in 1994. Growing up for more than 20 years, now it is right in his rising and golden period. At the beginning of his opening, it clearly identified itself as professional agent of high-end and high-quality mechanical and electrical products. Gaoyu has become the officially authorized agent of multitudinous international well-known brands in Shandong Province. Gaoyu sells the international first-class quality industrial products, and provides customers with distinguished and best products, systems and service. Gaoyu has become the leading famous agent of professional high-end products in the fluid field, and has established a three-dimensional sales architecture to provide users with more reliable and higher quality products by timely and efficient service.

     

       Gaoyu’s success originated from officially became authorized agent of Grundfos pumps and its after-sales service center in 1995, and has been growing up with Grundfos together. From the hard initial development of just several million orders under a single product to a regional key enterprise with annual turnover of more than 130 million yuan, our company has leaped. Our business involves the field of municipal, industry, construction, environmental protection, energy, petrochemical and other key industries. We are a good solution provider in the fluid field. We have some famous projects such as Qingdao Energy Group, Jiaozhou Bay Subsea Tunnel, the Olympic Sailing Center, Qingdao metro, Qingdao new airport, Haier group, Hisense group and so on. We build up a stable and good cooperation with many government key enterprises. In a word, Gaoyu has a very good reputation and influence and receives the favor from relevant government departments, key enterprises and the industry. 

     

       Gaoyu has a high quality, innovate team with about one hundred people. Gaoyu focuses on employee personal development to fulfill win-win. For the sustained and healthy development of the business, it has laid a good human resources and development momentum.

     

       We will adhere to the principle of sincerity, concentration and innovation, to make a contribution for the environmental protection of China.

集团产业

联系我们

 青岛高宇环保科技发展有限公司
 电话:+86 0532-83822888
 传真:+86 0532-83821888
 邮箱:gaoyu@gaoyuchina.com 

青岛高宇

您现在的位置:首页 > 集团产业 > 青岛高宇

       青岛高宇环保科技发展有限公司为中国境内的股份制企业,成立于1994年,正处于企业发展的上升期和黄金期。作为在开立之初就明确定位于高端、优质机电产品的专业代理商的经营原则,高宇经过了20余年的坚持与发展,相继成为众多国际知名品牌集团在山东地区的正式授权代理商。销售具有国际一流水平的高品质工业产品及产品体系,并提供给客户区别于其他企业的多产品、系统化、全流程服务。高宇目前已经成为优秀的流体领域专业高端产品代理领先品牌,建立了与品牌高度共赢的立体化销售架构,为用户提供可靠、优质的产品,及时、高效的服务,在区域内实现了一个又一个品牌销售的成功。     
     

       青岛高宇的经营成功源于1995年正式成为丹麦格兰富水泵的正式授权代理商和售后服务中心,和这一水泵全球第一品牌共同经历了空白市场开拓、发展、扎根于本土、业务模式创新发展的过程。从单一产品最初的几百万订单发展至今成为年营业额超过1.3亿元人民币的区域重点企业。在面临市场竞争日渐加剧和市场环境的不断变化下,从提升经营水平,加强客户关注度等多个角度出发寻求发展,积极探讨与品牌和企业发展相契合的业务模式,创造了持续增长的良好业务局面。经营领域涉及市政、工业、建筑、环保、能源、石化等多个重点行业,为流体领域的全行业、全流程方案提供商,积极参与了诸如青岛能源集团、胶州湾海底隧道、奥帆中心、青岛地铁、青岛新机场、海尔集团、海信集团等区域内的政府重点、大型项目和经济发展热点,是区域内多个政府重点企业的战略合作伙伴,也是区域内各个重点企业单位的长期合作伙伴和供应商,在业内树立了良好的口碑和影响力,得到了政府有关部门、重点企业和同业者的青睐。

      

       青岛高宇拥有一支素质高,敢于突破创新的百人团队, 为企业的发展提供了良好的智力支持。青岛高宇以关注员工个人发展的“双赢”思想,实现了团队业绩的稳步增长和共同提升。为业务的持续健康发展奠定了良好的人力资源和发展动力。

      

       我们将秉承“真诚、专注、创新”的企业宗旨,为创造集约型、节能型的环保中国而贡献一己之力!